Learn Reiki

There are three levels or degrees of Reiki, which are achieved by successive initiations. The third level has two parts 3A and 3B as explained below.

Harbhajan Kohli - Learn Reiki
Reiki 1 (Heal Yourself & Family)
This course introduces you to Reiki and focuses on self-healing, personal development and sharing Reiki with family & friends. Through attunements you will open energetically and feel the flow/connection to Universal energy.
Reiki 2 (Become a Practitionar)
This course deepens your connection and application of Reiki by introducing you to Reiki symbols & distant healing that can enable healing others at a distance anywhere in the world. It is also known as the Practitioner level and enables you to gives professional Reiki treatments.
Reiki 3A (Become a Master Healer)
This course follows on from the level 2 course and will lead to greater awareness and increase your ability to heal yourself and others.
Reiki 3B (Become a Master Teacher)
The Reiki Master Level is the Teacher's Level - you, a Reiki Master Healer, receive the energetic and practical knowledge which allows you to attune others to Reiki and enhance your spiritual practice to assist you in your healing, growth and development.

Reiki Courses

In the last 22+ years, I have learnt a lot from others and my own experiences with Reiki and I would love to share my knowledge & learnings with you through these Reiki courses.

Contact For Pricing

Reiki Level 1

Contact For Pricing

Reiki Level 2

Contact For Pricing

Reiki 3A

Contact For Pricing

Reiki 3B

What is Reiki?